REDAN KUND? - LOGGA IN



{{serverResponse}}

{{ forgotEmailMessage }}
GLÖMT LÖSENORD

Butiksinfo

  • {{ storeInformation.Address }}
  • {{ storeInformation.ZipCode }} {{ storeInformation.City }}
  • Visa på karta

Öppettider

  • Vardagar: {{ storeInformation.HoursWeekDay }}
  • Lördag: {{ storeInformation.HoursSaturday }}
  • Söndag: {{ storeInformation.HoursSunday }}
  • Mer information och event!
Avvikande:

Kontakt

  • {{ storeInformation.Mobile }}
  • {{ storeInformation.Phone }}
  • {{ storeInformation.Fax }}
  • {{ storeInformation.Email }}
Toggle navigation Meny - Ledning

Ledning

Torbjörn Seger

Torbjörn Seger

VD


019-35 10 00

Stefan Axellie

Stefan Axellie

Ekonomichef, vice VD


019-35 10 12
stefan.axellie@wuerth.se

Lars Modig

Lars Modig

Kontorschef, vice VD


019-35 10 02
lars.modig@wuerth.se

Thomas Standfuss

Thomas Standfuss

DC Bygg/Industri/Hantverk


019-35 10 37
thomas.standfuss@wuerth.se

Charlotte Gullberg

Charlotte Gullberg

Marknadschef


019-35 10 14
charlotte.gullberg@wuerth.se

Linda Thomassen

Linda Thomassen

Personalchef


019-35 10 36
linda.thomassen@wuerth.se

Peter Lindström

Peter Lindström

Logistikchef


019-35 10 87
peter.lindstrom@wuerth.se

Jan Kahlin

Jan Kahlin

Chef Butik

019 35 10 11
070 398 53 22
jan.kahlin@wuerth.se

Andreas Malmström

Andreas Malmström

Chef KAM

070 374 30 85

andreas.malmstrom@wuerth.se